• The Business Women’s Network (BWN) is a group of the Royal Oak Chamber of Commerce. Its focus is to provide networking opportunities in the business community for the purpose of promoting growth of business within Royal Oak and neighboring areas, promoting and supporting women in business, and promoting civic and cultural programs which strengthen the network. 

     

    President: Ruth Goldner, Goldner Deeg PLLC
    Ruth@goldner-deeg.com

    President Elect: Open

    Past President: Vonnie Miller, Stagecrafters
    vonniem@stagecrafters.org

    Secretary: Open

    Treasurer: Kim Cauley, PNC Bank
    Kimberley.Cauley@pnc.com

    Program Director: Anne Bradley, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
    Anne.Bradley@lls.org

    Communications Director: Erinn Swan, Hundson & Muma, Inc. 
    ESwan@hudsonmuma.com

    Marketing Director: Pam Lenning, Pipeline PR & Communications
    Pam@pipelineprcomm.com

    Special Events Co-Directors:
    Rebecca Bayes, Integrated Financial Management
    Rebeccabayes@hotmail.com

    Stephanie Cosmas, Oliver's Foundation
    Cosmas.Steph@gmail.com
     

  • 2019 ATHENA AWARDS

    The Royal Oak Chamber and BWN have been supporting, developing and honoring women leaders for over 22 years. Help us honor more deserving mentors this year. 

    The ATHENA Leadership Award was inspired by the goddess of Greek mythology known for her strength, courage, wisdom and enlightenment - qualities embodied in the ATHENA® Leadership Model. The Award is unique in both scope---local, national and international---and the ATHENA mission upon which it is based. The ATHENA Leadership Award is presented to a woman or a man who is honored for professional excellence, community service and for actively assisting women in their attainment of professional excellence and leadership skills.

    Check back soon for nomination forms and sponsorship information. 

     

     

  • Upcoming Events